Grant_senior_seminar

grant

This is the grant I proposed for my senior seminar class. The objective was that we would need money in order to complete our final for this class, which is a gallery entry. This is what my grant would look like if I really submitted it.

About Robyn Hilliard

My name is Robyn and I am a Junior at Alfred State College. I am currently enrolled in the Digital Media and Animation Program. I first wanted to go to school for Graphic Design, but decided that I would have more chances if I went for Digital Media and Animation. I have the opportunity to do not only 3d animation but 2d animation. I have learned to use Autodesk Maya 2012,Autodesk Mudbox 2012, Adobe Creative Suites, Final Cut Pro, Soundtrack Pro. I enjoy learning new things and applying what I know to projects.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment